解决方案

医疗设备

自动柜员机,即ATM,是指银行在不同地点设置一种小型机器,利用一张信用卡大小的胶卡上的磁带记录客户的基本户口资料(通常就是银行卡),让客户可以透过机器进行提款、存款、转账等银行柜台服务,尽管大多数客户都把这种自助机器称为自动提款机。

ATM机安全防护设备主要是指ATM防护罩、ATM防护亭、ATM防护舱等ATM机外围配置。ATM机根据安装位置可分为户外ATM机、户内ATM机及独立ATM机三种。根据ATM机的使用方式,户内的ATM机有大堂式和穿墙式两种。根据安全性能要求,户外的ATM机有半封闭式和全封闭式ATM防护亭,全封闭式按外观形状可再分为方形和圆形,方形通称为户外ATM防护亭,圆形通称为ATM防护舱。作为高端ATM防护产品的独立自助银亭在渐渐受到市场的重视。银亭独立运作的特性也使得其可以进入小区、学校、广场等人口密集场所,给人们的生产和生活带来了诸多的便捷
自动柜员机,即ATM,是指银行在不同地点设置一种小型机器,利用一张信用卡大小的胶卡上的磁带记录客户的基本户口资料(通常就是银行卡),让客户可以透过机器进行提款、存款、转账等银行柜台服务,尽管大多数客户都把这种自助机器称为自动提款机。

ATM机安全防护设备主要是指ATM防护罩、ATM防护亭、ATM防护舱等ATM机外围配置。ATM机根据安装位置可分为户外ATM机、户内ATM机及独立ATM机三种。根据ATM机的使用方式,户内的ATM机有大堂式和穿墙式两种。根据安全性能要求,户外的ATM机有半封闭式和全封闭式ATM防护亭,全封闭式按外观形状可再分为方形和圆形,方形通称为户外ATM防护亭,圆形通称为ATM防护舱。作为高端ATM防护产品的独立自助银亭在渐渐受到市场的重视。银亭独立运作的特性也使得其可以进入小区、学校、广场等人口密集场所,给人们的生产和生活带来了诸多的便捷
【查看更多】
医疗设备

应用案例

超过100家大型企业事业单位选择我们的产品与服务

为您定制

工业平板电脑多为工业界使用,往往在特殊环境下运转,或长时间不间断开机,如生产线自动化设备、电信机房的数据交换机、监控设备、企业的网络安全伺服器、导航系统等,必须长时间连续稳定运作而不能中断当机,否则会造成巨大损失,故工业平板电脑除了要求系统稳定之外还具备坚固、防振、防潮、防尘、耐高温、多插槽和易于扩充等特点。工业平板电脑多为工业界使用,往往在特殊环境下运转,或长时间不间断开机,如生产线自动化设备、电信机房的数据交换机、监控设备、企业的网络安全伺服器、导航系统等,必须长时间连续稳定运作而不能中断当机,否则会造成巨大损失,故工业平板电脑除了要求系统稳定之外还具备坚固、防振、防潮、防尘、耐高温、多插槽和易于扩充等特点。

工业平板电脑多为工业界使用,往往在特殊环境下运转,或长时间不间断开机,如生产线自动化设备、电信机房的数据交换机、监控设备、企业的网络安全伺服器、导航系统等,必须长时间连续稳定运作而不能中断当机,否则会造成巨大损失,故工业平板电脑除了要求系统稳定之外还具备坚固、防振、防潮、防尘、耐高温、多插槽和易于扩充等特点。

在线客服

Solution

Medical testing

ATM, refers to the bank in different locations set up a small machine, the use of a credit card size of the tape on the tape records the customer's basic account information (usually a bank card), so that customers can be made through the machine Payment, transfer, and other bank counter services, although most customers refer to this self-service machine as a cash dispenser.

ATM machine security equipment mainly refers to the ATM protective cover, ATM protection kiosks, ATM protection cabin and other ATM machine peripheral configuration. ATM machine according to the installation location can be divided into outdoor ATM machine, ATM machine and ATM internal ATM three. According to the ATM machine to use, indoor ATM machine has a lobby and two kinds of wear through the wall. According to safety performance requirements, outdoor ATM machine has semi-enclosed and fully enclosed ATM protection kiosks, fully enclosed by the appearance of shape can be divided into square and round, square known as outdoor ATM protection kiosks, round known as ATM protection cabin. As a high-end ATM protection products independent self-help Kinting gradually in the market attention. Yin Ting independent operation of the characteristics also allows it to enter the district, schools, squares and other densely populated places, to people's production and life has brought a lot of convenience
ATM, refers to the bank in different locations set up a small machine, the use of a credit card size of the tape on the tape records the customer's basic account information (usually a bank card), so that customers can be made through the machine Payment, transfer, and other bank counter services, although most customers refer to this self-service machine as a cash dispenser.

ATM machine security equipment mainly refers to the ATM protective cover, ATM protection kiosks, ATM protection cabin and other ATM machine peripheral configuration. ATM machine according to the installation location can be divided into outdoor ATM machine, ATM machine and ATM internal ATM three. According to the ATM machine to use, indoor ATM machine has a lobby and two kinds of wear through the wall. According to safety performance requirements, outdoor ATM machine has semi-enclosed and fully enclosed ATM protection kiosks, fully enclosed by the appearance of shape can be divided into square and round, square known as outdoor ATM protection kiosks, round known as ATM protection cabin. As a high-end ATM protection products independent self-help Kinting gradually in the market attention. Yin Ting independent operation of the characteristics also allows it to enter the district, schools, squares and other densely populated places, to people's production and life has brought a lot of convenience
[Detail]
Medical testing

Case

More than 100 of large enterprises and institutions to choose our products and services

Customized for you

Industrial tablet PCs are mostly used by industry, often in special circumstances, or for a long time without interruption, such as production line automation equipment, telecommunications room data switches, monitoring equipment, enterprise network security servers, navigation systems, etc. must be long Time and stable operation and can not interrupt the crash, otherwise it will cause huge losses, so the industrial Tablet PC in addition to the stability of the system in addition to a solid, anti-vibration, moisture, dust, high temperature, multi-slot and easy to expand and so on. Industrial tablet PCs are mostly used by industry, often in special circumstances, or for a long time without interruption, such as production line automation equipment, telecommunications room data switches, monitoring equipment, enterprise network security servers, navigation systems, etc. must be long Time and stable operation and can not interrupt the crash, otherwise it will cause huge losses, so the industrial Tablet PC in addition to the stability of the system in addition to a solid, anti-vibration, moisture, dust, high temperature, multi-slot and easy to expand and so on.

Industrial tablet PCs are mostly used by industry, often in special circumstances, or for a long time without interruption, such as production line automation equipment, telecommunications room data switches, monitoring equipment, enterprise network security servers, navigation systems, etc. must be long Time and stable operation and can not interrupt the crash, otherwise it will cause huge losses, so the industrial Tablet PC in addition to the stability of the system in addition to a solid, anti-vibration, moisture, dust, high temperature, multi-slot and easy to expand and so on.