解决方案

解决方案

您的位置:首页>解决方案
  • 工业控制
    工业控制

    随着科技不断发展,工业自动化和控制技术不断改变着生产和制造的方式。提高了产品的生产效率以及确保了产品的质量和耐用性。 整套系统实现计算机工作站控制,可对现场进行实时PLC数据采集,实现电子流量控制,包括对设备温度、湿度以及主控设备等进行控制。丰富的自诊断以及报警功能,人性化的中文用户界面,使操作变得更加简单、方便。主机上的大屏幕液晶显示屏可实时显示温度、操作条件等,更加方便、直观。 启宇泰工业PC包括工业控制平板PC、工业整机、嵌入式整机以及集成的硬件系统解决方案。

    查看更多
  • 智能终端
    智能终端

    物联网和边缘计算互联时代的智能终端 在边缘计算被证明可以推动更好的洞察力和决策的时代,自助服务终端机可以帮助转变购物体验,并为终端用户带来更多便利。 当今的智能终端为终端用户提供交互式体验,帮助用户找到产品,定制服务和重要信息(如寻路)。 这种自助服务Kiosk配备了最新的IoT技术,可在大多数远程部署中提供高速互操作性,智能分析和无线连接。 为了提供无缝的用户体验,Kiosk制造商在计算,触摸屏,智能传感器和相机中采用了沉浸式软件和最新技术。 智能终端具有高响应能力,并由嵌入式计算机提供动力,这些嵌入式计算机在智能终端环境中提供24/7持续的可靠性。

    查看更多
  • 食品/医疗
    食品/医疗

    工业4.0现代化的强大处理能力和连通性, 智能工程简化了强力清洁,食品和饮料行业严格遵守健康和卫生规定。不锈钢WPC系列冲洗触摸电脑可提供数据清晰性,响应式互动,以及企业对无尘室和无菌环境的可扩展性。 WPC系列纤薄且达到IP69K等级,可轻松集成到异常卫生的环境中。

    查看更多
  • 智能交通
    智能交通

    智能交通系统(Intelligent Transportation System,简称ITS)是未来交通系统的发展方向,它是将先进的信息技术、数据通讯传输技术、电子传感技术、控制技术及计算机技术等有效地集成运用于整个地面交通管理系统而建立的一种在大范围内、全方位发挥作用的,实时、准确、高效的综合交通运输管理系统。

    查看更多
  • 方案总汇
    方案总汇

    自动柜员机,即ATM,是指银行在不同地点设置一种小型机器,利用一张信用卡大小的胶卡上的磁带记录客户的基本户口资料(通常就是银行卡),让客户可以透过机器进行提款、存款、转账等银行柜台服务,尽管大多数客户都把这种自助机器称为自动提款机。 ATM机安全防护设备主要是指ATM防护罩、ATM防护亭、ATM防护舱等ATM机外围配置。ATM机根据安装位置可分为户外ATM机、户内ATM机及独立ATM机三种。根据ATM机的使用方式,户内的ATM机有大堂式和穿墙式两种。根据安全性能要求,户外的ATM机有半封闭式和全封闭式ATM防护亭,全封闭式按外观形状可再分为方形和圆形,方形通称为户外ATM防护亭,圆形通称为ATM防护舱。作为高端ATM防护产品的独立自助银亭在渐渐受到市场的重视。银亭独立运作的特性也使得其可以进入小区、学校、广场等人口密集场所,给人们的生产和生活带来了诸多的便捷

    查看更多

在线客服

Solution

Solution

Location:Home>Solution
  • Industrial Control
    Industrial Control

    With the continuous development of science and technology, industrial automation and control technologies continues to change the way of producing and manufacturing. It improves the production efficiency, and also ensures the quality and durability of the products. The whole system realizes the computer workstation control, can carry out the real-time PLC data acquisition on site. It can also achieve the electronic flow control, including the control over device temperature, humidity, as well as the master control equipment etc. Rich self-diagnosis and alarm function, humanized user interface, all makes the operation more convenient and easier. The large-screen LCD display on the host computer can real-time show the temperature, operating conditions, more convenient and intuitive. QYT's industrial PC includes industrial tablet PC, industrial machine, and embedded machine, as well as integrated hardware system solutions.

    View More
  • Intelligent Terminal
    Intelligent Terminal

    Interactive Kiosk Machines In The Age Of Connected IoT And Edge Computing In an age where edge computing proves to drive better insights and decisions, kiosk machines help transform shopping experiences and make them more convenient for end-users. Kiosk Machines today provide end-users an interactive experience by helping them find products, custom-tailored services and important information like wayfinding. These self-service kiosk machines are jampacked with the latest IoT technologies that provide high-speed interoperability, intelligence from analytics, and wireless connectivity in most remote deployments. In order to provide seamless user-experiences, kiosk machine manufactures incorporate immersive software and the latest technologies in compute, touchscreens, smart sensors and cameras. Kiosk Machines are highly responsive and are powered by embedded computers that provide 24/7 reliability in kiosk machine environments。

    View More
  •  Food/Medical Treatment
    Food/Medical Treatment

    Powerful processing and connectivity for Industry 4.0 modernization. Intelligent engineering to simplify intense cleanings. The food and beverage industries are heavily regulated for health and sanitation compliance.The stainless steel WPC Series Washdown Touchscreen Computer provides data clarity, responsive interaction and enterprise scalability to cleanrooms and aseptic settings. Slim and IP69K-rated, the WPC Series easily integrate into exceptionally hygienic environments.

    View More
  • Intelligent Transportation
    Intelligent Transportation

    Intelligent Transportation System (ITS) is the development direction of future traffic systems. It is an effective integration of advanced information technology, data communication transmission technology, electronic sensing technology, control technology and computer technology. ITS is applied to the whole traffic management system. It is a wide range, all-round, real-time, accurate, efficient integrated transportation management system.

    View More
  • Other
    Other

    ATM, refers to the bank in different locations set up a small machine, the use of a credit card size of the tape on the tape records the customer's basic account information (usually a bank card), so that customers can be made through the machine Payment, transfer, and other bank counter services, although most customers refer to this self-service machine as a cash dispenser. ATM machine security equipment mainly refers to the ATM protective cover, ATM protection kiosks, ATM protection cabin and other ATM machine peripheral configuration. ATM machine according to the installation location can be divided into outdoor ATM machine, ATM machine and ATM internal ATM three. According to the ATM machine to use, indoor ATM machine has a lobby and two kinds of wear through the wall. According to safety performance requirements, outdoor ATM machine has semi-enclosed and fully enclosed ATM protection kiosks, fully enclosed by the appearance of shape can be divided into square and round, square known as outdoor ATM protection kiosks, round known as ATM protection cabin. As a high-end ATM protection products independent self-help Kinting gradually in the market attention. Yin Ting independent operation of the characteristics also allows it to enter the district, schools, squares and other densely populated places, to people's production and life has brought a lot of convenience

    View More

Online Service