成功案例

智能终端

触摸电脑在收银机系统行业中的应用

触摸电脑在收银机系统行业中的应用

项目介绍
      POS
系统即销售时点信息系统,是指通过自动读取设备(如收银机)在销售商品时直接读取商品销售信息(如商品名、单价、销售数量、销售时间、销售店铺、购买顾客等),并通过通讯网络和计算机系统传送至有关部门进行分析加工以提高经营效率的系统。

POS系统最早应用于零售业,以后逐渐扩展至其他如金融、旅馆等服务行业,利用POS系统的范围也从企业内部扩展到整个供应链

系统需求 
     
    (1)票据查询功能:查询范围可以是某时间段内的全部交易,也可以是某时间点的交易情况。

(2)报表查询:根据收银机本身的销售数据制作简单的报表,并在收银机的打印机上打印出来。报表包括结款表、柜组对账表等。

(3)前台盘点:盘点的过程主要是清查库存商品数量。前台盘点的实质是将要盘点商品的信息像销售商品一样手工输入或用条码扫描仪录入收银机中,作为后台的数据来源。

(4)工作状态检查功能:是指对有关收银机、收银员的各种状态进行检查。包括:一般状态、交易状态、网络状态、外设状态等。

解决方案 
       
我们将条码自动识别技术、POS系统和EDI集成起来,在供应链(由生产线直至付款柜台)之间建立一个无纸的信息传输系统,以确保产品能不间断地由供应商流向最终客户,同时,信息流能够在开放的供应链中循环流动。既满足客户对产品和信息的需求,即给客户提供最优质的产品和适时准确的信息,又满足生产者和经销者对消费者消费倾向等市场信息的需求. 通过收款机本身的 RS232/RS422/RS485接口、多用户卡实现与收款机之间的连接,完成收款机与收款机之间、收款机与上位机之间的数据传输。

在线客服

Case

Location:Home>Case>

Touch computer applies in the POS System

Touch computer applies in the POS System

Project introduction:
POS system is the point of sale system. It refers to the system that use the automatic reading device(such as the cash registers) to directly read the merchandise sales information (such as trade name, unit price, sales volume, sales time, sales shops, customers, etc). Through the communication network and computer system, it also sends the data to relevant departments for analysis and processing to improve operational efficiency.   
POS system was firstly used in the retail business, and then gradually extended to other service industry, such as finance and hotels. The use of POS system also ranges from internal enterprise to the whole supply chain.

System requirement: 
(1) bill query function: The query range can be all the transactions within a certain period, it also can be the transaction at some point.
(2) report query: According to the sales data of the cash register, we make a simple report, and print the report in the printer of the cash register. The report includes the statement, cabinet group reconciliation table.
(3)Foreground inventory: Inventory is mainly for checking the quantity of goods in stock. The essence of the foreground inventory is to input the inventory goods information into the cash register, or logo in the information by bar code scanner, like you deal with the goods for selling. It will be the data source for the background.
(4) work status checking function: It refers to the checking of the condition for relevant cash register and cashiers. Including: general status, transaction status, networking status, peripheral status.

Solution: 
We integrate the barcode automatic identification technology, POS systems and EDI, then establish a paperless information transferring system among the supply chains (from the production line to the payment counter). It ensures the products to flow from the supplier to the end customers without interruption. Meanwhile, the information flow can circulate in an open supply chain. The system not only satisfies the customers’ demand for merchandise and information(supply the best quality products and timely and accurate information),but also fulfil the producers and distributors’ requirement for learning the consumers’ purchasing habits and other market information. Through the cash register itself RS232 / RS422 / RS485 interface, multi-user can connect with the cash registers, then accomplish the data transmission among the cash registers, and also the data transmission between the cash registers and the host computer.