成功案例

智能终端

工业电脑在ATM行业中的应用

工业电脑在ATM行业中的应用

项目介绍
     
随着计算机硬件技术、软件开发能力和网络安全技术进一步增强,网络的带宽和规模不断扩大,网络已经无处不在。金融业务呈现出高度电子化和网络化的趋势,ATM终端系统的普及将为用户提供了24小时不间断的服务。

系统需求 
     
    ATM系统必须满足散热性能好,稳定性高等要求,适应在高温、潮湿等恶劣环境下保持24小时不间断的运行。工作过程中能保持准确的处理账务,能对不良情况作出快速响应。具备好的扩展性,能与各种外设监控系统相连,保持系统正常运行。另外系统具备好的兼容性,有利于系统支持各种操作系统,轻松实现系统的软硬件结合。

解决方案 
      
基于英特尔Atom处理器技术,功耗低,采用无风扇设计,满足了ATM设备终端系统散热的要求,提高了系统在恶劣环境下保持24小时不间断的稳定运行。先进的CPU技术注定了系统具有优良的处理能力,适应银行ATM终端系统的高负荷正常运转。集成了CF卡插槽、千兆网口、8USB10COM口,为系统的扩展、升级提供了广阔的空间,能够轻松连接各种外设监控系统,有利于监控交易时的现场情况,防止在ATM机前的非法破坏行为。同时使得系统的兼容性进一步提高,有效降低了系统的成本。另外还可支持网络宽带连接,可实时将数据网络上传,更及时有效的对ATM终端设备进行统计、管理,极大地提高银行中心的工作效率。

在线客服

Case

Location:Home>Case>

Industrial computer applies in ATM

Industrial computer applies in ATM

Project introduction:

With the further development of computer technology, software development capabilities and network security technology, broadband is expanding and Internet is everywhere. Financial business shows up in electronic and network tendency. The popularity of ATM terminal system will provide users with 24-hour uninterrupted service.


System requirement:

ATM system needs to continuously operate in harsh condition like high temperature and humidity with high standard of heat dissipation and good reliability. It should have fast response to adverse situation and being able to deal with accounts accurately. Good expansion capacity is acquired to connect with all kinds of surveillance systems, maintaining system running. Additionally, compatibility plays an important role of system to support various operating systems, achieving the combination of system’s software and hardware.


Solution: 

The industrial computer is based on Intel Atom processor technology, low power consumption, fanless design. It meets ATM’s heat radiation requirement for equipment terminal, and also ensures the system to maintain 24 hourscontinuous operation in harsh environments. Advanced CPU technology makes the system to possess excellent processing capacity, so as to adapt to the bank ATM terminal system’s normal operation under heavy load. Integrated with CF card slot, Gigabit Ethernet port, 8* USB, 10* COM port, it provides broad space for the system’s expansion, upgrading. The industrial computer can easily connect with a variety of peripheral monitoring system. It’s good for monitoring the live transaction,so as to prevent illegal actions before the ATM machine. Meanwhile, it improves the compatibility of the system, and effectively reduce the cost of the system. In addition, it can also support the network broadband connection, can real-time upload network data, so as to more timely and effectively count and manage the ATM terminal equipment, greatly improve the efficiency of the bank center.